Surprise Surprise!

in #contest6 years ago

I had some free time so I actually managed to do this one pretty quickly :D

Here's the picture for a main player in @apolymask IFC contest,

( you can find the informations here:
https://steemit.com/contest/@apolymask/information-finding-championship-season-1-round-11 )

@kryptocek and his girlfriend smiling on the farm :D

1.jpg

And here's the process:

IMG_8527.JPG

IMG_8528.JPG

IMG_8529.JPG

IMG_8530.jpg

And final:
1.jpg

Hope you and your girlfriend enjoy it @kryptocek !!!

Sort:  

Awesome job yezuzia! I already left a more detailed comment when you shared it with me earlier but I wanted to comment again and I also resteemed as well. :) I love your style and look forward to each new picture like it is magic. Cause to me it is magic. :D

Thank you so much! I appreciate it! 💙

Awasome art...contest post...very nice post...

Thank you! ☺️☺️☺️

Really nice super job, I think you nailed it.

Thank you!!!

Nice artwork ♥
Keep it up & keep steeming ^.^

Of course! Thank you! ☺️

Awesome awesome awesome! Thanks a bunch @yeszuzia! It’s too cool! If you could send this one to my email as well so I can use in future contest! :)

Sure, I’ll send it in a moment ;) you’re very welcome ! 💙

Could you send me this one in email! I want to make a post with steepshot.io and share it!

I sent it :D

Wow You are amazing 😍

Thank you!!! :D

We definitely do! Thank you :-)

I’m so glad!!! ☺️

Omg so cool! The initially Digital Castle is still my favourite but this photo with the judges is a close second!

Everyone gathering around while the judges make a big speech!

This guy completely took my comment from your last post? Do I just flag him or report him?

I don’t know ☹️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72