Poetry contest entry. <3steemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

This poem came into being as a reaction to the move me contest, as organized by @zen-art. Give it a gander. =)

[Photo by Wang Xi on Unsplash]

@zen-art asked for a poem, and I could think of nothing else but a celebration.

I felt Her kiss today... borne on the eastern wind at dawn... So I figured I'd just post my same old poem that I always post the first time it happens each year... <3

"And Autumn came dancing like spiders over the sea..."

©2018 @yestermorrow

Sort:  

So simple and beautiful. I love the picture, too. Makes me wish the leaves would change colors already. But then I would miss summer too much.

A delightful poem, and autumn will be soon upon us - I do enjoy the colours as the leaves change and fall.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43