Dance contest week 54 Bailando el tema Despacito.

in #contest6 years ago (edited)
I love to enjoy life and everything it has to offer. As you may have noticed dear dance lovers, I love to dance. It's one of my great passions. When I dance and listen to the music begin, my heart is filled with love and much joy. Let's always dance. Let us express through our body, love, peace and joy to all with discipline, constancy and passion. All the positive energy is in the dance. Have fun and meet new friends through this beautiful art that captivates everyone. Dance brings color and love into our lives. Today I am pleased to share with you all my podium with a song by singer Luis Fonsi and Daddy Yankee.

NOTAS_MUSICALES_172_2222.png

Me encanta disfrutar de la vida y todo lo que nos ofrece. Como habrás notado queridos amante de la danza, me encanta bailar💕. Es una de mis grandes pasiones. Cuando bailo y escucho la música empezar, mi 💓 se llena de amor y mucha alegría. Bailemos siempre. Expresemos mediante nuestro cuerpo, amor, paz y alegría a todos con disciplina, constancia y pasion. Toda la energía positiva está en el baile. Divierte y conoce nuevos amigos mediante este bello arte que cautiva a todos. La danza pone color y amor en nuestras vidas. Hoy me complace compartir con todos ustedes mi estrada con un tema de los cantantes, Luis Fonsi y Daddy Yankee.

NOTAS_MUSICALES_172_2222.png

Thank you, our dear and dear friend @donatello for organizing this kind of contest.

Dance and have fun.

I hope you enjoy it.

Have a good day and good luck.

See you soon for new adventures.

Much love to all.

NOTAS_MUSICALES_172_2222.png

Gracias, a nuestro querido y estimado amigo @donatello por organizar este tipo de concurso.

Baila y diviertete.

Espero lo disfruten.

Que tengas un buen día y buena suerte.

Nos vemos pronto para nuevas aventuras.

Mucho amor para todos.

FIRMA_YENINSFER_O2.png

Sort:  

My dear friend @yeninsfer. You danced very beautiful and very well. I always look forward of your dance number. Continue your passion in dancing my dear. It made us smile and happy. I miss you my dear friend. I haven't seen you for few days. Are you okay? I hope so dear. I miss you. See you dear. I miss our singing.

Lovely dance, upvoted and resteemed!

  • Thank you dear friend for giving us the opportunity to organize this beautiful contest. Very grateful always for your support shot. Happy night, dance and music lover. A big hug.

  • @donatello Gracias querido amigo por darnos la oportunidad y organizar este bello concurso. Muy agradecida siempre por tiro tú apoyo. Feliz noche amiga amante del baile y la musica. Un gran abrazo.

You are very welcome.

  • Thank you, dear friend. I liked the dancer. I'll save the image. She's very pretty.

  • Gracias querido amigo. Me gustó la bailarina. Guardaré la imagen. Está muy bonita.

Congratulations @yeninsfer! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Lovely!! Dancing is a wonderful way to express yourself! ♥

Thank you, dear friend. I love to dance 💕 and express all the love I have in my heart with great passion. Thanks for stopping by. A big hug and a beautiful day full of happiness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47