You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn And Earn Contest 4

in #contest6 years ago

I forgot to add the English name. The most common seems to be Bangkok Rose but there are many more.

Sort:  

I think you will get the full reward since no much persons came around 😁😀😁.

Congrats @ydraz

Oh, yay. I don't win many things but on @steemit I feel like a winner all the time. I said earlier you don't have to give me the reward if you only have one entry, but seeing that your post did quite well with upvotes and I can use a bit more SBDs, I won't say no after all :) Thank you for a fun contest, and the reward, @emjoe. I hope you keep going and will have lots of people joining in the fun next time!

You are welcome @ydraz. Keep being awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88