And the winner is... - 1000 followers SBD giveaway! - Week 4 contest winner

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Thank you to those of you who took the time to enter my 100 days, 1000 followers contest! This was the biggest ask yet as it required you to write an engaging piece of content about followers.

The winner of the contest is @celineaugustinee! You compiled an interesting, engaging and informative feature about followers thank you for sharing this. I think it could be of great use to other steemians.

You can read her post here: https://steemit.com/yasminep-contest/@celineaugustinee/is-having-numerous-followers-on-steemit-important

All of your entries are truly appreciated and look forward to seeing you back here for more contests soon! I will be creating another contest later this evening.

Well done @celineaugustinee, your 3 SBD will be with you shortly! Hopefully the more the contest grows, the more SBD I will be able to offer out, with runners-up also receiving a prize. Please do resteem the contest in future so it gets more attraction!

Yasmine

Sort:  

Thanks so much @yasminep for the opportunity once again. I'm super excited about this because this is the first contest I am winning on STEEMIT. I feel honored and truly grateful seriously. God bless you.

Well done you! An excellent post and a well deserved winner!

Congratulations @yasminep on reaching 1046 followers in only 108 days!

I wish you continued success!

@Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman in an effort to help others achieve the success you have!

I have followed and upvoted you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39