Sort:  

Awesome!

I really like the one of what looks like him on the tether.

Make sure you make a post with it, and comment with the link, per the rules!

Hey, thanks, for the encouragement :)

Still mustering up the courage to make a post of it, or try to create something else... Not much of an artist, but fussy & particular like heck!

So quick questions: besides putting image in a post and sharing link, do we have to use any special tags, title, etc... Do we need a write up?

Wishing you best of luck with your story and I think I will be using this version... FCF8E347-AA2B-4BEF-8FD6-84CEEFE95D78.jpeg

If you comment with the link, I can find it, so I don't really need any special tags.

Your preferred proof of creation would be wise. Otherwise, it's up to you. I'm judging the art, not the post. Unless the post is part of the art.

This art is awesome btw.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31