Sort:  

No, its all simple now, just upvote and comment. Resteeming will help it reach to more people.

WOW, that's great! And I see that you have also done away with the lucky draw methodology to declare winning entries. I'm loving both these changes to this rule for this contest.

BTW, 1 week delegation term is too short. I'd rather prefer it in equivalent SBDs. 😊

All the liquid rewards are for Winner as well. So I only get the SP and give all the SBD to the winner. So everyone will try to spread the words, the more the rewards, the more the winner get.

That's being very generous of you!
Thanks for putting up such an effort for organizing this contest! I'd try to submit an entry here later. BTW, I've already upvoted it in case I forget to participate.
ATB!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45