You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: News Report Task #3

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Every corporation works for their own selfish motives only. All their concern for social causes, if any, are because of their hidden interests only. No, I ain't going back to school to work for Facebook. I'd rather die unemployed! 😉

Best wishes to you for this contest ...and for carrying out all your future tasks!

Sort:  

Thank you my friend for stopping by and hanging out me. I wouldn't mind going back to school to learn code/programming and work for google. Maybe Facebook, but that's a big maybe.

Have you voted for any witness yet?

You are welcome!

Well, I don't think I voted for anyone this month ....at least not for the ones you suggested.
(Seriously, I don't want him to eat his cake).

May be another day!

Hahaha, your so funny! I want to eat that cake, but more importantly I want the shirt! Go vote!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59