You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100% upvotes from me to someone you really think deserve it before I have to sleep 18.09.2017

in #contest7 years ago

Just looking for the fish on the picture in my blog, when you see it again comes a new competition

t takes time to read through the posts, but it's very positive for me to see that you appreciate what others are writing. Many of the items that appear in my competitions are also nice for me to read and get acquainted with.
Thank you for following my competitions

Regards @xpilar

Sort:  

thank you,
at your discretion @xpilar
in doing this contes @xpilar ... :)

Thank you for that @ sultan-aceh
It takes a lot of time from me to run this competition.
And especially yesterday when I went through 21 posts.
It seems possible as it's easy, but there's a lot of work behind it when everything is done manually and also by judging the posts against each other. :)

I am also very grateful, @xpilar ... :)
have carried out this contes,
I really want to help you here @xpilar ... :)

:)

Congratulations on today's winners

@akhysimpati17
@mikegun
@dilimunanzar
@sultan-aceh
@dottie

Congratulations on today's winners , and million thaks to @akhysimpati17 and specially to @xpilar

you're welcome

thank very much @xpilar for the competition and also @sultan-aceh have to recomanded this competition for me, and i will be there for the next competition @xpilar , wait and see when the fish come in your blog it's mean, a competition began

Warm regard

@dilimunanzar

thank very much @xpilarv .. :)

why are you laughing, are you a robot ... hahahah
I am happy to help you @xpilarv .. :)

laughing on this @xpilarv .. :)

hahahahahhhaaaaaaa
Your sleeping hours are almost over ...
::::) ::::) ::::)
@hichemfetoui ..
@hicmaster .no here

regards...@xpilar
whether, you're awake ...:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.39
ETH 3336.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70