You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100% upvotes from me to someone you really think deserve it before I have to sleep 13.09.2017

in #contest7 years ago

Hope we create some fun again

Just looking for the fish on the picture in my blog, when you see it again comes a new competition

t takes time to read through the posts, but it's very positive for me to see that you appreciate what others are writing. Many of the items that appear in my competitions are also nice for me to read and get acquainted with.
Thank you for following my competitions

Regards @xpilar

Sort:  

thank very much .... @xpilar ....
at your discretion,
in this contest .... @sultan-aceh

Today, the choice was only between 5 posts :)
Everyone won

hahahahahaaaaaaaa
but I am very grateful, you chose it @xpilar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59359.30
ETH 3007.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75