New Contest from @Xpilar 21/10-2017 "get free upvote"

in #contest7 years ago

This time I have created a picture according to my own imagination for this competition "Once upon a time part 2"


Picture tells a little, but I wish you to make a good story. In the comment please take a pictures in the story.  

 You can choose to make a story based on my image or It can be anything from pictures / videos or drawing / painting. with by sea or water from your own country.

 I want to give good upvote to those who contribute to great stories.

 Are excited about what you write about my image.  

 Good stories can be upvote by me and simple good comment also gets the genre of upvote  

 Simple rules as follows: pictures drawings, paintings taken from the web or the media you are not allowed to use, then you must prove that you own it, otherwise no upvot from @pilar   

  * Spam plagiarists may be flagged   

 Re-steemed and upvote this post and write that you have done it in the comments box to be in the competition.  

 What are you waiting for, come on, have fun 

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

From the diary of Captain Jon Gon, 1654

This place was as wild as it gets! No sign of any humans so far just an amazing amount of birds and trees. A paradise on earth! Here comes the time that we had to leave to report to the Queen what we discovered. I noted down all the different fruits and wildlife as many as I possibly could, I even brought aboard some sample of these exotic fruits ...so colorful and tasty I forgot my mission for a moment..."ALL ABOARD?!" I shouted as we were getting ready for the big return journey..."YES, CAPTAIN!!" replied Jack... from the distance I could spot a turtle swimming her way to land. Already I couldn't wait to return to this beautiful place. "FOREMAST!!" ...as the big air sails came crashing down from the skies an impetuous wind suddenly blew off the ship to sail...maybe I shouldn't have gave the orders to depart from that mysterious coast at that moment...it was all calm and quiet, I don't know from where it came or how..."WE WILL CRASH!" I shouted desperately as the ship gained speed towards the rocky shores..."TURN AROUND!!"..I proceeded knowing that It was impossible to reverse that fatal coarse.." ANCHOR THE SHIP NOW FOR GOD'S!!" ... and then suddenly just like it came...it went away...our heads bumped forward as the ship took a dip in the salty waters bringing it to a halt ...we could have been stuck here! even though I was wishing to stay, we couldn't have lasted a few weeks!...Maybe that wind was my wild will to stay... maybe not...I sat there for a moment meditating on what trouble I could have faced ..."CAPTAIN?!" ...I looked up almost confused and there was Jack waiting for me to say something...I shook myself and after I saw the horizon in front of me, looked at Jack straight in the eyes and said: "Sail!"...As we slowly gained wind speed I looked back at that place with the crazy birds flying all over it making the strangest noises...I tried to relocate that turtle but nowhere to be found...I guess she was already "home"...

It's nice

Nice one

Nice story.

another really nice story :)

I can't thank you all enough for the kind words! just glad you were able to enjoy part of it :P ;)

very good story

thank you for sharing @kingyus, you are able to interpret this picture in a unique story, I am very amazed, successful greeting

Yups. That is right.

that is very kind of you, thanks!! :)

good comment.. l like you.. friend..

Nice story, I like it.

verry good histories

Good contst
.

very good story and very interesting

verry good history

Good Storie@ kingyus
It will be a good upvot on you

Thank you! Glad you liked it!! :)

very interesting story.. make me proud of u.. go aHead

Yups. I agree with you buddy.

Me too, love it.

this is very interesting

Loading...
Loading...

"Once upon a time part 2" - Resteemed

image

Once upon a time, the thunder thundered like a waking mythical serpent. As the water stirred and the ship shook fiercely like a kite on a string. I observed defenselessly as the fragment estimated break in the pole developed until the point that I was certain it would snap. The group on deck floundered and attempted to move in the thigh profound water to attempt and keep the ship above water and the sails from fluttering. I shout with sickening apprehension as the young fellow, no more seasoned than sixteen escaped into the awful ocean. The waves surged into the ship harder and speedier than some time recently. The ship was getting hauled out to ocean in a tear like a pooch on a chain. Exactly when it appeared we would all get out alive, the pole snapped into equal parts sticking three men to the ground. The men on board were extremely pessismistic about their possibility of survival. A portion of the minimum faithful group individuals bounced off the ship and arrived with a small sprinkle in the water. When they began swimming they were instantly sucked under by an irregular power. The vessel was thrashed around like a ragdoll for a long time and evenings. At the point when the tempest at last facilitated there were just twelve survivors.

The End.

Nice story.

thanks :)

Nice story, I like it.

thanks :)

I like it

thanks =)

this is great story..

i appriciate that :)

an interesting story

Thanks for your support :)

Welcome..thank you also for those of you who already participation

haaa... this good friend... thank you..

:)

Thanks frend

:)

:)

thank you :)

This is great friend..

Nice story.

=)

good history

thanks

great idea in writing!

thank you

good idea stories

thanks :)

nice histories

thanks :)

a good story and interesting to us who read fun

nice to hear

Thank you for a good story and the picture is so passed into the story @hichemfetoui
Will be a good upvote

A lucky one.

:)

i want to upvote you..

Thank you :)

:)

You got started first @hichemfetoui. Great job.

:)

good job friend..

:)

Loading...

U5dsVKTuFr8JsouQVyX3jbizVwcy1Rg_1680x8400.jpg

Pakistani warships
Once upon a time the warship anchored in the city of Lhokseumawe, when I went to the beach I was very surprised to see it. What is this? why a warship could be anchored to a city that has nothing to do with a military base. I thought this would be a major disaster, how not at that time Aceh Province had just been hit by armed conflict between the government and the rebels.

I was very small then, still not understanding what exactly the purpose and purpose of a navy warship was near a city. At that time I was still around 15 or 16 years old and still sitting in junior high school. Of course it was a huge fear for the children of that age when looking at a ship equipped with a very large arsenal.

I can not imagine if two bullets were fired into the occupied city it would all be flattened to the ground, especially then everyone was still traumatized by the bloody conflict that had plagued thousands of lives over the years. Which when it was just agreed peace between the government and the rebels to end the prolonged conflict.

The next day I went to the market to help my parents to sell there, after half a day I sat guarded I was surprised by the arrival of strangers strapping and wearing a light blue uniform. Apparently they are the crew of the warships that are docked there, but among them no one to take any weapons, just walking around enjoying the city atmosphere alone.

Then there are some people stop by to where my parents sell. They started bargaining some prices of goods there by using arabic and english language. Instantly my father was so shocked, because he did not understand at all with the language they speak. But no loss of reason, my father began to speak using sign language and took a calculator to show the price of the items they were asking.

Very funny when I remember it, how they transact with only a mute language and a calculator. It turns out they are a pakistan navy anchored for a moment, even now I do not know their intentions and goals anchored there.

It turns out that the thing I feared yesterday even became a blessing for my family, because with the arrival of their parent's merchandise I became a bestseller. That's the story of my experience with a ship, it's unexpected.

Thank you for the contest @xpilar
regards

It's interesting

Nice one.

Thank u @saimdang

It's interesting

thanks @ir3k

Thank you for your story about your experience @coretan

Ur welcome @xpilar I love to share experiences, hopefully can be useful for others or just funny reading for others



After several months of affectionate relationships, Prince Xpilar decides to be engaged to the idol of his heart that has made him fall in love, princess Diana.

Prince Xpilar arrives with 1,000 troops using a yacht, bringing various luxurious presents to give to Princess Diana as proof of his great love for the princess. The Prince brings two gold chests as their engagement material.

Not far from the beach, it looks Princess Diana has been waiting for the arrival of Prince Xpilar. The Princess can not hide her happiness, because that day is the most dreamed day of the Princess.

The engagement between Prince Xpilar of the Steemit empire and Princess Diana went lively, all the glorious community rejoicing.

Nice story @herryzal. Hope @xpilar likes this one.

incredible

Nice :)

Thanks for the histroie in part 2 you share with us @herryzal

You are welcome sir. And I am waiting for part 3 or another new contest from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77