Contest from @Xpilar I am very happy

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

I like the new designed in Steemit and the best of all is that I can give comments and upvote without delays.

So now it's a pleasure to run my contests again.

And I would like to thank all of you for making competition very popular.

As you can see, there are 532 answers in the competition and we are often mentioned in the hit parade


Regards   

Sort:  

Sultan-Atjeh.png

@xpillar that me respect and I'm proud of
thank you very much @xpilar
beautiful words and wisdom
that you are saying at this time.
everything has passed happily without any atmosphere we do not want,
my personal thanks to you, who have held contests for the contest, for the realization of a community that know each other, smile, follow each other and upvote
once again, I represent the #aceh steemian, utter.
regards to @xpilar
regards for steemian #steemit senior, junior and beginner
greetings to community #steemit #Norway
regard @sultan-aceh

thanks also for you @xpilar
I waited him from and
you pronounce it ...
hehehhe

heheheh ....thank @xpilar
i'm very happy to get renpos from everyone for you ...
if you are happy and I am also 100x more happy, heheheh

S-Ac.jpg

LOL

hehehe

hallo @xpilar
are you now busy?

hahahahhahahaha
hahahhahaaaaaaaaa

I like you @xpilar. I will always participate in advance the contest you make. I am very happy. good luck always for you. Bravo steemit. hopefully fish - small fish can be developed through you. thanks my friend

sultan.png

Good post and good information
I realy like this friend, best wishes.

congrats to @xpilar this is great news!
an here my gift for you!
20171029_163017.jpg

wooow ...
nice image @saini88

Thank you @sultan-aceh

Thanks @saini88 appreciate it

You are welcome! 😃

You got a good position

when will the new contest begin Bg @xpilar?

Nice post

best of luck keep making amazing contest 😍

@xpilar, thank you very much. You are doing a good job for us.
I wish you good mood and great ideas for the contests ;-)
Best regards, @euggud

nice. go @xpilar go! the nice contest came from a nice man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80