School days-MSP Music & Art Curation / Week 12

in #contest6 years ago

Be yourself and never change. You will see that you will be surprised, it is inevitable

Drawing inspired by school days

isaria.png!

Never stop being children, our essence is there, the true inner '' I '' arises from the innocence that our subconscious can still remember, to grow is inevitable, it is. But it is not necessary to lose the essence, be yourself, by nature the spark that moves you is the meaning of your past.

pjg.png

I hope you like it, if you want to leave me a comment, that counts a lot.

Materials:

• Pen
• Pencil
• Colors
• Markers
• Recyclable paper

Author: @Xioprato

We own our own destiny ♥

Sort:  

que lindo. tiene mi vot amiga, abrazossss grandototes desde macbo

Hey muchas gracias, saludos

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

muy bonita caricatura te felicito, soy dibujante y me gustaría que me visitaras, saludos

Muchas gracias, ya mismo visito tu blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91