You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @MATKODURKO #LEARNANDEARN WEEK 19 GETTING SMARTER EVERY WEEK

in #contest6 years ago

I just love that you are so busy and active. I jokingly said, "You are entered in everything every week." just a few moments ago and then found this post! I take back the joke and say, I am amazed! You are a machine!

I have been tagged for this challenge but I do not quite understand it. Of course, I will use the stroke excuse, but before that I wasn't so sure what it was! haha!
Ren

Sort:  

You make a list of things you learned during the week and put the number of the contest week inthe blog and share it inthe comments of matkodurkos blog, it fun and there i always something to learninghis new life ......
Andreas friends always hear your voice In my hart 😉🙋🏼‍♀️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63352.53
ETH 2447.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67