You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Puzzle me this, puzzle me that. Can you catch up or not?

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

It's unethical to do, what you just did...
You have no right to post a link in message section...
If you are so concerned about it...you should not vote on it and let the moderators/system decide it!!!
I am trying to make honest living here.

Sort:  

Hi @xabi. I looked for you on discord but I cannot find you so I came back here to answer your allegation.

First of all, I asked. If you missed the point of that, it is not an accusation but a plain question. Please read my comment again. You need not have to be very reactive and just let the moderators decide.

On a separate note, you picked a good post of mine to comment on. This post has steem bounty prize on it. You may get a part of the prize with your comment. So cheer up and good luck on your hunt! Cheers! :)

But please don't post links in the comments. It's kind of rude... If you think a hunt is duplicate you can decide not to vote it.
I am not making an accusation. I am just requesting you to give me "the benefit of doubt...
I would be fool to post a duplicate hunt knowing that moderators will figure it out. I was just complaining about you being so blunt.
That comment looks bad on my hunt and reputation.
Pardon me if you felt disrespected...

And you can always go their and edit your comment... If you think of me as an honest hunter... And want to give me the benefit of the doubt.
And thanks for the bounty... Hahaha

But please don't post links in the comments. It's kind of rude...

When I did that on other hunt before, the hunter just laughed at me and let the moderators decided. The hunter was so cool that actually made it a joke. I was not even asked to remove the link. I should have known better that different people will react differently. I am sorry for that.

For your peace of mind, the comment has been edited.

Yeah people react differently in different situation...
And thanks for being so open minded...No need for sorry, it was just the difference of prospective...No personal difference!!!
Appreciated!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57