You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DEALING WITH SUICIDAL THOUGHTS : Share your thoughts contest

in #contest6 years ago

I am not wright too much to bore you just say when you feel lonely you remember one think, when we come to this world we all were alone nobody comes with us when we will be going from this earth no one going with us. so its no matter who with us and who is not with us now. it is not matter who loves us and who is not. just promise to yourself- I love my self, I am with my self. I am an woman. I am strong in physically and mentally. If I can birth a life, If I can grow a life without any hope of reward. so I don't care people care me or not. Just things these you feeling good. I always doing this and it will be work. It just a hard time it will be pass. let the past go accept the future. this world is very beautiful. we all are with you don't feel lonely. after all even you have any problem I am with you always....

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words. This will definately help a lot of people specially women. I really admire your inner strength keep on inspiring people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55