You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mammal Photography Contest: winner announcement

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

Thanks so much man! Because he didn't agree with your choices? Like for real??? Hahaha - I know exactly what you mean. I'm starting week 48 of my contest tomorrow, and every single week it was so hard to decide the winners. And in my perspective, not winning a contest just creates new challenges to try it again or even to improve. It's a competition with the aspect of having fun - It's nothing anyone should take to serious :D We are all here to have a good time, right? Well, maybe not everyone :D - Cheers my friend!

Sort:  

Haha exactly :))) Looking forward to the next round of your contest ;) Cheers mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44