Sort:  

Well, you know yourself how subjective contest evaluation is (I even had a participant who said he would no longer participate in my contests because he didn´t agree with my choices :D) but I really liked your photo best this time :) Amazing capture of beautiful wild animals right in their natural environment. Very authentic and wild feel. So in my opinion, well deserved win ;) Thanks for your participation man!

Thanks so much man! Because he didn't agree with your choices? Like for real??? Hahaha - I know exactly what you mean. I'm starting week 48 of my contest tomorrow, and every single week it was so hard to decide the winners. And in my perspective, not winning a contest just creates new challenges to try it again or even to improve. It's a competition with the aspect of having fun - It's nothing anyone should take to serious :D We are all here to have a good time, right? Well, maybe not everyone :D - Cheers my friend!

Haha exactly :))) Looking forward to the next round of your contest ;) Cheers mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66