Sort:  

Congrats to all the winners when i almost might think i have a winner it doesn't happen but never mind i will keep trying i'll crack that hard nut @worldcapture yet...haha :)

Haha I really liked your capture! But I know I will see an even better one from you! Keep going buddy - You got it in you! Haha :D Cheers!

Haha...you got a challenge on now...lol :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you very much @worldcapture. I am very happy, because this is the first in 2019. Congratulation for the winner @gabrielgaso :)

My pleasure buddy. Well deserved!

Thank you! Congratulations to everyone :)

Thanks buddy!

Haha I''d probably switch the whole order of pictures if I was a judge :D 6 and 5 are amazing :D But ur contest ur judging :D

Interesting! Feel free to judge a week when ever you have time :D Would be interesting!

I mean..the scene on the first one is probably the most interesting one..but the pic itself is a bit dark for me ...but hey, I aint no photographer, I dont even know what I'm talking about haha..buut the judging for one week sounds like fun..not sure if it's fair to the others cuz I really have very small knowledge in the field..but why not, lemme know :D

You are right, It was my first thought as well! A little shadow reducing with lightroom would have made it to an excellent picture.

That's awesome man!! jajajaja - @Matkodurko is the official judge for Week 18!!!!!!!!!!
So I will just send you all the pictures from week 18 next week and you choose the winners - easy!! Haha :D

Thanks man!

I will try to keep improving the photos @worldcapture, thanks for everything ;)

Well, that's awesome, still finding new photographers here! Congrats, people!

Thanks Buddy. I agree - So much hidden talent out there

Thanks for the mention... You almost got my name right. 😂

Oh Damn.. Hahaha Sorry! I apologise :D Thanks for participating :D

That's OK. Lately I've been called Trinkowski, Trincowsku, Trincowsky, Trincovski... Maybe I should have chosen a simpler nickname! 😊

That's funny :D ! So my little typo with v instead of w wasn't to bad :D

No, of course not... and it's only a nickname, after all! 😄

Oh wow that makes it even worse hahahahah :D

Thank you, Chris! That was unexpected. :)

Huge fan of the colors of your photo :)) Thanks for sharing it!

Thank you very much:)

Most welcome :))

Many thanks @worldcapture for the prize. It has been a pleasure to participate in this contest. Hay muy buenas fotos en el concurso y enhorabuena a todos los demás por participar tambien. See you in another... thanks!

Most welcome and well deserved :)) Thanks for sharing this great image!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35