Sort:  

Thank you for the nomination

Posted using Partiko Android

Great entry! Thanks for participating and the nominations :))

Thank you for the nomination @zephalexia... yes I will try my best to participate.. cheers!

Posted using Partiko Android

oh wow, interesting capture! Thanks for participating again and thanks for the nomination :))

Great capture! Really like that one! Thanks for participating! :))

Hello @worldcapture, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Awesome! Thanks a ton for your support - I really appreciate it! :))

My entry link for this time around —
https://steemit.com/peoplephotography/@whimsical-magic/peoplephotography-by-worldcapture-week-1-2018-12-14-22-26-57
Thanks for the contest & Good Luck to everyone ~ ⭐️ ~ !

Thank you very much for your wonderful contest which gives an anchor band purpose for photography!!
This is my first entry and I am not a professional photographer, more of a gardener and dreamer!

https://steemit.com/esteem/@kaminchan/peoplephotography-waiting-passengers-at-bangkok-railway-station-25b64577b0e64

All the best to all your project!
Cheers.

So, It seems I did it ;) I mean, I missed a whole week. Man, those weeks run so fast...

Here I am this time, trying to jump as early as possible:
https://steemit.com/peoplephotography/@manoldonchev/before-those-memories-expire-a-real-story-peoplephotography-by-worldcapture-week-12

Bolyartsi_Dec2018_ph028_s.jpg

Whoa! What a stunning capture! Love it ! Thanks for participating again :))

Oh dear! Yes you are here :) I will do another nomination. Thank you for letting me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49