The Clown - People Photography by Worldcapture Week #12steemCreated with Sketch.

in #peoplephotography6 years ago (edited)

In Slovenia, we don't celebrate Halloween. We have a similar carnival called Pust. Its purpose is to scare the winter away in March or April.

DSC03747 (3).JPG

Here is one of the characters for today's people photography which I took many years ago.

Have a nice day.

Sort:  

I think there is no home that does not have an image of a clown, I love that character especially to share with my granddaughters, are characters that transports us to a world of joy and for a moment make us forget the different tragedies that we live every day, I have friends who disguise themselves as clown and tell me that when they do their shows forget their own sadness, as always good publication and I take it as honoring this beautiful character, greetings @cyclamen

Wooow... So cute photography... Lol 😂😂😂

Beautiful photography, these characters give a lot of joy, their colorful costumes and their smiling faces show a beauty of a character, but nobody knows if behind these masks there is a sad human being, so a round of applause for each person who acts as a clown and it makes thousands of people laugh no matter what is inside.

Nice shot.
I love the smile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82