You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the Over 20 Club? And Win!!!!

in #contest6 years ago

Honestly, I'm not counting, so if I reach the Over 20 Club please let me know. I just participate for something to do and if I reach some milestone, well, that's cake. I think for FreeWriteHouse it would be nice to count participation in the various freewrite contests, projects, and challenges. This would get more people to try various things. Of course, the challenge of writing for five minutes more than 20 times is a good thing too. Like I said, I'm just here for the joy of writing; good stuff or bad stuff. I figure the more I do, the better I will get at my craft.

Sort:  

5 wordymouth

You are in. Don't worry about counting. You will be invited eventually. To get the badge, it requires the invite and that you are posting your feature post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44