You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: C-Squared Readers' Choice Contest (10 STEEM BOUNTY)

in #contest5 years ago

https://partiko.app/@jecminek/original-impasto-nude-painting-nude-19-296

I found this amazing post by the artist @jecminek, of a semi-nude torso, that was so perfectly captured on canvas, it spoke to me. His technique is beyond words. I must admit, I went to his website to check the prices on his paintings, and many were already sold. I could definitely see why. Such talent by fabulous Steemians. 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84