You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Engaged! C-Squared Weekly Readers' Choice Contest (12 STEEM BOUNTY)

in #contest5 years ago

https://partiko.app/arosebunch/the-regal-horned-lizard?referrer=wonderwop

This photo reminded me of my childhood, when I would go catch horny toads behind my house. One of my favorite lizards, unfortunately I believe they are endangered now. This was a beautiful reminder of days gone by, thank you @arosebunch. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

That is a great post! Such cool creatures. We are featuring this post with @c-cubed vote as well now, it will be in the featured posts published later today on @c-cubed blog :)

How cool, thank you @carlgnash 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59559.24
ETH 2523.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42