You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 3 - Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

in #contest6 years ago

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@waterworks/party-5-minute-freewrite

I liked @waterworks "party" #freewrite this week. It was so much like planning every party I helped with. Especially, the what am I going to wear line. The best part about planning a party, is the minute it is over. It's always a plus when nobody gets into a fight. I used to be on the planning committee for my high school reunions, I stopped at 30. I let someone else deal with our 40th, and I didn't even go. Thanks for a chance, for a share at some SBI.

Sort:  

2 @wonderwop

We don't have high school reunions like you all have here in Germany. There, you start in a class with x amount of other kids in 5th grade (if you go to Gymnasium) and you are with the same bunch through grade 13.... Ours was small. 12 kids. But I am never in Germany when they have been meeting - and a bit too expensive to make a special trip 🙃

I just nominated your freewrite for important :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44