You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 25- Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

in #contest6 years ago

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@improv/detox-5minutefreewrite

I was reading some of the #freewrites and I ran across this one from @improv on the prompt detox. It was so freak'in funny, I busted my gut. It started all serious, then @improv started talking about heart attack potatoes and they sounded so yummy. I'm not even sure I could get through 20 pounds of them, and boy I would like to try. Fun #freewrite, well worth a read and upvote. I'll be back late tomorrow, to give you both an upvote. 👍

Sort:  

Thank you for participating. You won too. :)

Thank you @freewritehouse and @curie, if it wasn't for you both, I would be a tiny plankton in a sea of whale sharks. Oh wait, I am! 🐳🦈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58331.25
ETH 2509.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34