You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 15 - Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite - Closed

in #contest6 years ago

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@byn/her-mango-lipstick

This week @byn, The Promoter of the Week, caught my eye with a #freewrite about her mangos... I mean mango lipstick. It was a cute story about the first, in person meeting, after a month on match.com, talking about everything under the sun. He was overwhelmed by her beauty and just didn't know what to say to her. She was shy too, as she was usually just a Tinder Tart. The story is better than my review, go read it. 💋

Sort:  

This is the most creative review I've ever seen of one of my stories! I LOVE it :)

Awe thanks @byn 💝

You and @felt.buzz and your commas, I tell you what.

🤣🤣🤣

Geez, Bruni! This review is amazing and I'm going straight over to @byn's to read it because of the teaser you've given us :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69299.72
ETH 3669.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28