You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 13- Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

in #contest6 years ago

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/quit-freewrite

Today I would like to feature a #freewrite from a new writer @mariannewest 🐱 she wrote a truthful story about quitting a job and what's keeping everybody from quitting their job, money! I know that when I worked at the post office, usually during the Christmas season, I often thought about quitting my job. But since I was on the old retirement statement CSRS, I had a lot to look forward too after 30 years. Great eye-opener Marianne! 👏

Sort:  

4 @wonderwop

You really found a brand new freewriter 🤪😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40