You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 11- Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

in #contest6 years ago

Today I would like to feature John's #freewrite on the prompt: state

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@jk6276/day-257-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday---prompt-state-my-day-4

John's truthful #freewrite on today's prompt, brought to my attention, the vunerability of the block chain after last night's technical difficulties. I was panicking about getting my last selfie story posted before the 10am deadline. I don't understand all what witnesses do, but I'm sure glad they worked that problem out in a timely manner. Thanks John, keep on #freewriting! 👏

Sort:  

4 @wonderwop

whoa! He got two of you recommending him!! And Bruni, did you see his SBI reverse contest?

No, I missed that contest. I'll go check it out and the other story @eroticabian nominated.

Thanks on the reverse SBI contest tip, I jumped on board. 😘

I thought you would :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67