You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Favorite Freewrite You Read - And a Chance to Win

in #contest6 years ago

I really liked @marcoriccardi's story yesterday for the prompt "scout".
I saw a lotta my Steemit journey in it. Always waiting for my VP to replenish before I show my
upvote love. I hadn't seen Marco lately so I wanted to see his latest story. I wish I could visit everyone's stories, everyday, but we are growing so much, it's hard to find the time.

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@marcoriccardi/scouts-esploratori-5-minute-freewrite-day-158-eng-ita

Sort:  

2 Wonderwop

You are in!! We hear you!! It is almost impossible to visit all the wonderful freewriters on any given day. That is why we came up with the freewrite encouragers to make sure that every single freewriter is going to get eyes on their post!! Maybe you want to join the effort? (mw)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35