You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish the Fiction Story Contest - WEEK #6 WINNERS!

in #contest6 years ago

Thank you again for your generosity, you know I'm only good for 5 minutes. 😂 See ya Wednesday. I'll upvote you later today, I'm still under 90%. All this fabulous content on Steemit is eating up my VP.

Sort:  

..you know I'm only good for 5 minutes

Shall we ask your wife's opinion about this Bruni? ;-P

You rock and don't worry about the upvote my friend (i'm chronically under 90% lol), the best reward is to see you here with us!

Shall we ask your wife's opinion about this Bruni? ;-P

Maybe I'll get one of those one day, but I have to make sure I have all the guns, gold, and silver first. 😂

Hahaha I feel you man!

week #7 just landed, brave storyteller!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2464.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65