You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish the Story Contest - WEEK #15 WINNERS!

in #contest6 years ago

@f3nix if you allow me to, I would like to sponsor one of the 3rd Place winners. We are all winners here, under your guidence @f3nix. Please let me know if this is acceptable.

Sort:  

Indeed it's acceptable.. it's a very cool act. You rock as always, my friend. Go forward, I'll follow you.

Thank you @f3nix these stories were just so good!

Screenshot_20180611-191132.png

Bravo @wonderwop, one good turn deserves another. Here is an SBI share for you too. :-)Screenshot_20180611-201334.png

Thank you @giddyupngo that was very kind of you and is much appreciated. 🙏 What a great group of Steemians that follow @f3nix.

Wow! Guys, you're all fantastic!

You're awesome Giddyupngo!

Thank you, Bruni! You've such a kind heart and I just want to give you a big hug right now!

Big hug back @brisby and well deserved. 👍👍

What a lovely thing to do @wonderwop You the man..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43