🐺 [Winners] Steemmonster Crayon Galore contest

in #contest6 years ago

after an overwhelming amount of entries on my crayon contest I've been going trough the painstaking process of checking every singly entry.

After checking them all out and some severe judging there were only 3 that really stood out.
So the prize pool will be split among these 3.

Big winner

Using the dear words of our beloved goblin judge Akox

Listen up meatbag.... You better give the big prize to that crazy lady... Let's hope it's enough to make sure she'll let me be... My main argument? I got a dagger... a very sharp and pointy one...

So the full set of commons generously provided by @erodedthoughts and a booster pack from yours truly forcefully goes to:


by @monchhichi23

Gold runner up

As a close second we got a lady from the golden age with a golden drawing. That only came in second because Akox doesn't like to be stalked after a night of heavy drinking...

So the Gold common provided by Akox goes to:

by @tamala

Demonically last

In third place we got an honorable mention, that will only be mentioned because it is the only entry that just fits @penderis's humor perfectly... so who else to give the EPIC Swamp thing kindly provided by @penderis


by @dreemsteem

The real winner:

Akox with some great art for his wagon

🐺 @wolv

Sort:  

Congratulations @Monchhichi23!!! For the Big Win!

@wolv - we’ll talk later about this golden age comment.... with ninjas.

I’m super, super, SUPER excited for my very first Steem Monster Card!!!

I have no idea what to do with it (‘cause ya know, I’m from the golden age...gonna kill you!)

I guess Akox is going to have to help me expand my collection (if he ever gets sober..... whole other issue ....) and give me Steem Monster lessons - is there a Udemy course for that? I think Akox should teach it.

Woo hoo So Excited!!!!!!
XXXOOO
~T

Thank you @tamala!! And Congratulations to you on your Gold card!!! I'm glad that we decided to enter @wolv's contest... where would he be without us Tam... I think you kinda need to point that out to him! hahahah .. Welcome to the Monster Club babe!!

Haha I'll prod Akox to see if he is keen to help. He still might be puking on that boat of yours! :P
Are they golden ninjas?

Ooh, count me in as a new enrollment for the #SteemMonster University, haha. And congratulations to the winners of this competition. I'm still hunting for my crayons.

I don't understand what "demonically last" means.
all i know is - hooray for my EPIC SWAMP THING!!! Thanks @penderis hehehe

that's okay :P you are forgiven

don't you know what happens when you forgive a demon?????

foolish boy!

not a darn thing :O

i can't say. but you'll find out soon. sorry @wolv. I'll see if i can protect you. ill try!!! but i can't promise anything

protect me from you? :O

from the consequences of your actions. sigh such innocence.
will be a shame.... truly

Pfff bring it on demon :P

Congrats on your Swamp Thing card Dreemie!!! Wanna trade?? hahahaha

hehehehe what do you want to trade??? LOL

Well I don't have a swamp thing card yet, so I have two cards that I have extras of...
Fire Beetle.pngSilvershield Warrior.png

I will trade you one of these for the swamp thing card!! Please!! hehehe

Omg!!! I won!!! I really thought the poop would win.. you can buy poop that looks like that now and Barnes & Nobles, don't know if you know that but yeah it's a thing! Haha Thank you @wolv!!!! So much!!! I can't tell you how happy I am to a have more cards that like @tamala have no clue what to do with but my love for monsters takes care of that, and I do think that if Akox teaches some monster course I definitely want to be a part of that... and tell that little goblin picking me for the winner just opened up a new can of worms!! I do believe I already gave fair warning!
tenor (5).gif

I'm ok with sharp pointy daggers!! <3

hahahahahaha congratulations @monchhichi23!!!! :) I knew the poop would NOT win! LOLOL yours looked amazing! I actually think you draw him better than @wolv LOLOL

Yes you did! :D a stellar respresentation of Akox you did there! Although he did force me! :P

@erodedthoughts 's cards will be in good hands with you :P

I am just seeing this now, will transfer cards to @monchhichi23 shortly.

Let @monchhichi23 know when it's done. so she can release me from her basement :'(
A man can only take so much torture

Oh, I should have held off for a few more hours, you know you love it down there.

have you ever met @monchhichi23.... it looks all unicorns and rainbows from outside.... but as soon as she get's you in the basement with a promise of beer and other spirits... she'd even creep satan out

Hahahaha ... I swear @wolv you would think all that time in the basement would have taught you better than to say such nice things about me!!

Thank you so much @erodedthoughts!!! I am freaking crazy about my monster cards!!!

Glad to help build your collection. Seeing some great crayon art is one of my favorite events on Steemit. I find it amazing that so many people have to go buy crayons for these contest. Everyone should always have some crayons.

You scare me okay! I'm no longer responsible for what I say about/to you :P

Congrats @monchhichi23! As soon as I saw the pic, I knew it was yours, even before I scrolled down enough to see your name.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87