You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐺 [Entry] Crayon Contest - erodedthoughts

in #contest7 years ago

Haha considering they just redid the whole house... I am pretty sure I would be lynched... If it was my house I would have done it in a heartbeat :')

Yes right! No more having to start the post with the final result... it does kinda ruin the process pictures, I hope some dev pics it up :) Maybe for now I'll just add a little thumbnail picture myself or something... I'll figure it out haha.

Thank you! Yes it most certainly was ! @erodedthoughts and his brilliant Ideas B-)

hahaha yeah that crayon... damn... but it works! and it is a crayon! that's what matters. I considered going a town over and try my luck there... but then I decided "You know what... having an extra challenge might be fun"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68703.91
ETH 2503.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54