You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 STEEM giveaway - What do you expect a Witness to do for STEEM?

in #contest6 years ago
  1. Full disclosure
    What other accounts do you own?
    What bots do you run?
    And, if ever proven to not disclosing this info, banned for life from being a witness.
  2. Explain the inner workings of Steem, so anyone can understand.
    Ex. 1 thing they do is maintain a price feed. Explanation usually given, it is how 1 SBD is maintained at $1. Huh? I'm a pretty smart person and have read quite a few posts trying to explain this, but let's get down to brass tacks. (I have no idea where that saying came from haha I will have to google it sometime...) How does changing your price feed affect the price of SBD? Now that SBD is no longer being printed, what is the purpose of the price feed? ...? ...?
  3. Do their job. #1 thing they get paid for is creating blocks. So, why put this as #3? Because I think the other 2 things are very important...
Sort:  

Number 1 is totally epic :)

How many witnesses do you think would be willing to fully disclose?

  • I know you would... :D

I would race to try to be the first!

A fair few I think, but certainly some would very much dislike this!

Tks for your entry Wizard bro..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47