Sort:  

He's also in first place with the most wins! You're definitely the underdog in this one, but.. It's still anyone's game! And seeing as he hasn't left a comment yet or an upvote.. You might have a healthy head start! Good luck!

whats that famous story called... David vs Goliath didn't end so well for the Big Man! Even though I actually read a book about it and talks about perspectives and situations in life where people think they may be the underdogs but may not be true at all. Just have to view the situation differently.

David was smaller but much more agile and his sling shot could be used from far range, where Goliath had the power and the strength but had to be up close to fight!

Anyways now I'm just rambling but it's safe to say @wholeself-in! you may be the underdog but I sure wouldn't be surprised if you knocked me out!

Im gonna try my best to win it but hey anythings possible and thats the beauty of this contest!

Ahh I've been camping all weekend!

No worries, we're most likely changing that rule because it was unfair for various peoples.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97