You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST.... and .... RAFFLE!!... Whats in My Collection? Precious Metals Edition #2 - CONTEST ....and.... RAFFLE!!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

1.) How would you describe my art?
I would describe your art as "a kiss of realism". I say a kiss because your chosen medium of stamping reminds me of kissing. Creativity is born out of love and I feel it is such a wonderful gift you are giving to humanity! Spreading the love, using powerful symbols that define the reality you are creating <3
2.) What baffles you the most about consciousness?
What baffles me most about consciousness is that it is not a fixed state. I personally feel like my mindfulness keeps showing up and disappearing on me, but how else would we know what it is if we just had it all the time? We would be living in ignorance and not even know it... The glimpses I get let me know more about what i want to experience and in what state of consciousness I would like to try to stay in.
3.) Which aspects concerning the mysteries of existence occupy your mind space the most?
The most intriguing aspect of existence that baffles me is that we can't remember where we came from or why we are here - we are left a blank slate to figure all this out - but oh... WHAT FUN IT IS to try to solve the mystery!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43