You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self-Portrait Photo Contest - 28th Week - Special #Christmas Edition - Higher Prizes!

in #contest5 years ago

I created another entry for the contest ~ ✨ ~
It feels a bit weird to be the only participant so far but I wholeheartedly congratulate you for keeping your project alive no matter what...!....
https://steemit.com/photography/@whimsical-magic/for-the-selfportrait-photocontest-hosted-by-careassaktart-qwa5mr9c

Sort:  

Thank you darling for the support! There were other contestants but not every round.

I'm sorry to inform you that this time you are late with applying & I need to respect the rules... You posted your entry 3 days ago & this round ended 4 days ago.

I'm also late with the results... I haven't had any Internet connection for some time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36