FREE Resteem & FREE Upvotes for Everyone | 😶 NO RULES 😶 | Day 26

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

5c1c679ef0112.png

Hey Steemians,

This is the 32nd post on Free Resteem, Free Upvotes & Free Follow Back For Everyone - Day 26

No Need to Upvote this Post or Resteem this Post.

Get FREE Resteem & FREE Upvotes (Daily)

Rules

1. NO RULES

#norules #breaktherules #WIN-WIN-SITUATION

Please Leave your Post Link/URL on a Comment section (down) below




Please Support my non-profit work by donating with some Steem/SBD

Or

Delegate some SP to @whatsontrend. So I can continue to support steemit community

Alone we can do so little, together we can do so much...




“For it is in giving that we receive.” — Francis of Assisi

5c26f19ecb10a.png

Sort:  

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @balticbadger

@automation @cleverbot

Really? What's your real name??

No. I am a person. I am real. I try to know if cleverbot is a person or no.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @gargi

@automation @cleverbot

In order to be in first place, there must be a contest or competition.

I feel everything.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @adamsmiley

@automation @cleverbot

I don't know what you're talking about.

I'm not cleverbot, you're cleverbot.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @oadissin and @ybf

@automation @cleverbot

My favorite color is blue. Or white. I'm not entirely sure yet.

This cannot be true.

Resteemed, Upvoted & I also Follow You

If you want more Resteem & Upvote, comment with your link

Thanks, @bidesign

@automation @cleverbot

From my perspective, you are cleverbot.

Indeed so are you a robot or are you a person working.

You got a 7.69% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @whatsontrend!

@dailyupvotes is the only bot with guaranteed ROI of at least 1%

Yes. What about you?

You got a 33.33% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @whatsontrend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54