Found a Horseshoe Today!

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey dtube!

Got out there today and found some cool stuff! Actually had some time to do a nice search of a river bed and some really mature forest area.

I'm still getting a feel for this both metal detecting and filming. Each time I learn a little more so I hope I can bring better content to the platform!

Thanks, everyone for stopping by!

-@balticbadger

Music from: River Fire Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)
Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License
http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi gutes video, naja jeder fängt so an mit Hufeisen und Nägeln aber erst so lernst du deinen Detektor kennen
und mein Tipp für eine einfache Eisenreinigung ist mit Wasser und Stahlbürste schruppen und dann in Essigessenz baden, aber mach dass am besten nicht mit einem sehr alten Fund dafür nimmt man destiliertes Wasser und legt den Fund ein halbes Jahr oder sogar ein Jahr ein. Gruß

Danke fürs Zuschauen! Ich habe das Hufeisen, das jetzt in Cola einweichen. Nur ein kleines Experiment;) aber danke für den Tipp, ich werde das auf jeden Fall ausprobieren. Heute habe ich 2,5 Stunden gesucht. Mehr zu lernen, vergesse ich immer noch, die Tiefe auf meinem Detektor zu überprüfen und einfach sofort zu graben. Noch lernen!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Howdy sir badger! dang dtube won't work today but I still wanted to say hi and I'll take your word that you found a horse shoe! lol. that thing really works. In yesterday's post you said the metal was valuable? that video won't play either.

Mope just junk! Haha. I always had problems too. But it always works on mine @partiko app. But I know you are on the computer, so I’m not sure.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I don't know either sir badger but I talk to many people who can't get it to work and a tech guy told me they were ridiculously underpowered so maybe he's right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52