You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 9 - Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

in #contest6 years ago

I would like to nominate @fadedhistory for the story, "The Call." Victor's anxiety coupled with the chill in the room and what was happening at that time, not only sent chills up Victor's spine, but mine as well. It ended with suspense and left me wanting more.

I would also like to nominate @mr-neil for his "The Superhero Exchange Company." The conversation with this company was imaginative and humorous, making it a fun read.

Sort:  

9 @whatisnew

Let's see if you still have the win the SBI magic 😂

Oh, I forgot to put the links. Sorry about that. : (

HaHa! I highly doubt if I still have the magic because 9 is a very unlucky number for me. : )

We shall see. You seem to have the magic LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42