24 Hour Contest: Something OrangesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest6 years ago

Hey people of steem,

How was your weekend?

For today's contest lets do another photography one. this time I want photos that have something orange in it. It can be a big part of the photo or just a part. It can even be of an orange. I will pick the best three and give out a bunch of runner-ups.

Go steem

blonde-629726_1280.jpg

Sort:  

Orange things found in my apartment:
20181107_234421-1.jpg

WINNER!

Cus Samus and Skull Kid.

Thank you! I knew you'd like this :D

Posted using Partiko Android

You gottit!

orangeclutch.jpg

Here is a shot from the last couple weeks with one of my favourite bands Clutch https://pro-rock.com Nice Orange Eagle in honour of our american brothers and sisters who just went through midterm election. Lots of energy from the singer on the right, and a rocker hanging the horns in the lower left.

Rock on dude!

WINNER

not just for the photo but the story.

Hahahah! In real life, my girls roll their eyes at me. On STEEMit, I am rewarded by @whatageek!

I actually lol'd

Sunset in Venezuela.

Atardecer.jpg

Yes! The is Here in Venezuela we have spectacular sunrises and sunsets.

WINNER
Beautiful photo, I have to ask is it yours?

My Pumkin this Hallowe'en

This one of the most famous works of the Venezuelan plastic artist, Jesus Soto, called Sphere Caracas 360.


CIMG0957.JPG

Pumpkins.jpg

From our fall trip to Dollywood

catrinas22.jpg

Día de muertos. México.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49