ColorChallenge - Tuesday Orange - Orange Race Track

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

ColorChallenge - Tuesday Orange - Orange Race Track

This is an Orange Race Track - Hot Wheels Turbo Race Set

A bit of childhood memories with today's toys. Life's memories...

RaceTrack1_0_GimpProject3.gif

At the starting gate

OrangeRaceTrackFirst.jpg

Through the Finish Line

RaceTrackLast.jpg

Hot Wheels Turbo Race Set

IMG_20180116_003717119.jpg

OrangeToyTracks.jpg

Orange Race Track - Hot Wheels Turbo Race Set

Photos/Video/GIF created by me . . . . .

by @goldkey

.

Sort:  

Exactly the stuff I would’ve played with for hours as a kid 😀

Yup! That's what I remember. I am fortunate that these were part of recent Christmas presents for kiddies... so I got some memories coming back. I thought I would share them.

My boy got this for Christmas this year too. I got out all my old cars. Super fun to be racing again. 🏎🏎

My old cars are long gone. It is a lot of fun !

What memories! and how many hours of fun I've had!! 😝

That's right here is hours and hours of fun

I'm way old but in the late 60's we had battery powered houses that would push Hot Wheels cars on a oval track.

I had a version in the 70s that did not look like a house. It was just orange with spinning wheels with grip to shoot the cars around. Fun Times.

Orange and yellow color hehe

Awesome

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 2.29% vote... I was summoned by @goldkey! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received a 9.80% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @goldkey. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

This post has received a 0.54 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @goldkey.

This post has received a 3.00 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @goldkey.

This post has received a 4.54 % upvote from thanks to: @goldkey.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.

Before sending a transfer to @minnowhelper, verify that your publication meets these conditions (http://www.minnowhelper.com/conditions.php). After the transfer is made, no claims will be received.


The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78