You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promoting Steem Engagement Through Selfie/Groufie Contest

in #contest6 years ago

During Sinulog Festival I always end up taking part of the festival alone and I liked it that way. Last year, I bumped into a friend who happened to have local celebrity friends. Too bad I didnt have a groufie with them but for this year's Sinulog, I made that I get to have one with whoever popular I met.

I guess the odds are in favor with me, i bumped into the one and only Mayor of Cebu City, Mayor Tommy Osmeña. How cool is that :D

P.S. That's me, the guy with the shawl and a baseball cap ^_^

Sort:  

Cool! Haven't experienced Sinulog yet.I hope we could get along in next year's Sinulog! Thank you for this :)

Wow... selfie with mayor!!! prititit!! ^^

Oh thats cool! Wish I could attend sinulog last week but had so much things to do.

Nice man you should have dropped by the Steemit group somewhere there haha.

Yeah, @steemph.cebu did joined the Sinulog with @jassennessaj leading the way! Congrats Cebu!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61358.50
ETH 3378.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52