You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEWBIE/PLANKTON/REDFISH SUPPORT CONTEST-300 STEEM POWER FOR GRABS

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Thank you bro @sanne but the main thing actually is if your sp is below 100. I placed 35 there because I wanted to avoid those who power down or who have been flagged to oblivion for spamming,phishing and or plagiarism.

If your sp is below 100, feel free to join in. I have removed that particular condition of 35 reputation.

Sort:  

Thanks for your generosity and fairness in making the contest open to everyone. I'm a newbie and still learning the steemit ropes.

Okey my bro @warpedpoetic, i will joined and participate for contest! Thanks brother..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85