You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Creative Curation Show with Shane and Isaria // Episode 40 this Sunday Night // Submit Your Creative Post for a Chance to be Curated and Promoted During the Show!

in #contest6 years ago

Your work never cease to amaze me. I still need to do that interview. I need to find a way to record on discord voice channel. Hope to see you on Sunday night though.

Sort:  

You're also awesome and it's great to see your writeups pop up in quite a lot of meaningful places.... Thanks for the beautiful compliment, I'm actually looking forward to the interview, guess it's going to be cool.
See you on Sunday, but please what's the Nigerian time? Wouldn't want to miss out. @warpedpoetic

12am Nigerian time, I think.

Thank you, I'll be there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44