You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite House Podcast - And a Chance to Win

in #contest6 years ago

It is a brilliant idea, running a podcast on and off the blockchain. The exposure would be massive.

I feel the this is an opportunity for every and any writer who seeks to explore beyond the steemit hemisphere. Also it is a good way to market the steemit community to the world.

Can the podcast be on YouTube and Soundcloud also or any other video and audio sharing site? That will be cool too.

I look forward to the podcasts and hope to have some of my works read on it. Nice one.

Sort:  

10 warpedpoetic

You are in the drawing. Yes, and yes, and yes. When I release my own personal podcast, it is released to all the podcatchers, YouTube, FB, LinkeIn and more. I release to Soundcloud, but only have a free account that stores 4 hours of content. So, I delete older episodes from there and upload newer ones. (marianne)

Oh that's cool. It's going to be awesome, I guarantee that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59838.11
ETH 2384.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51