You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 36 - Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

I have to recommend a post by @felt.buzz because I almost died laughing at my phone reading his story. Most of you know his humor by now, but his creativity deserves reading over and over. Who else can write about shit in such a creative way? I am so glad freewriting brought us all together so I could be so entertained! [thanks @mariannewest!]

https://steemit.com/weekendfreewrite/@felt.buzz/a-big-stinking-pile-of-shit-a-weekend-freewrite-c5fmyvu4

I would also like to steer you over to @wordymouth over his freewrite on crank today. Beautiful image caught my eye, and we are put over a ledge of a cliff right at the start! Tension buildup is great and a cliffhanger awaits! Those selfies can be dangerous!

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@wordymouth/good-thing-you-can-pull-me-up

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46