You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 43- Selfie Freewrite Celebration Contest - Prize 114.26 SBD

in #contest6 years ago

Good evening everyone. Squeezing this in before I sleep. I'm still very tired from the kidney stone ordeal and wishing I was back to myself. In time, I know but patience is a virtue I'm still working on. Love the selfies and awesome stories from everyone I've had chance to read.

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@wandrnrose7/luxury-baths-day-43-selfie-freewrite-celebration

Sort:  

Oh man, I heard those were absolute hell. I hope you are resting pian free today xox :)

You heard the truth and I had hoped I'd bounce back faster. Thanks for your well wishes and I am not feeling that pain, just so little energy. I work and feel like doing nothing else.

You look gorgeous!

Thank you so much. You're so sweet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49