Sort:  

Yes!!!! What a great picture!!!

Thank you! My brain is so boiled that I didn't even notice that I had to post a selfie to enter! I stayed home today with the postdrome from yesterday's migraine. I pretty much layed about most of the day, so I had to slap a little bit of color on my face before I took this lol

You poor thing. I just wished we could have a magic wand to make the migraine go away ....

Thank you, I appreciate the empathy. I'm not a good invalid lol, I get so angry that I'm limited (can we say complete stop?) because there is so much I hope to do!

Not sure why this vote went to 2... I'll hit you again.

no problem. I'll top it off :)

This is my favorite photo yet!

Thank you, you're so sweet!

The party has started! Day one is here. Remember to post your selfie and the link to the Freewrite in the comments!!
https://steemit.com/contest/@freewritehouse/day-1-200-day-contest-prize-25-sbd-and-a-chance-to-win-sbi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94